Names, email addresses, phone numbers & co.


How you reach us:

Office

Reception General information info@desece.org +254 733 401 231

Our gate

Our entrance

Our office


Executive Director

Ms. Sophie Elizabeth Kibuywa Director sophie.kibuywa@desece.org +254 722 420 723

Ms. Sophie Elizabeth Kibuywa


Management Team

Mr. Emmanuel Kizito Acting Program Coordinator emmanuel.kizito@desece.org +254 726 958 417
Mrs. Rose Simiyu Senior Secretary rose.simiyu@desece.org +254 722 977 409
Mr. Patrick Lubano

Finance Coordinator

patrick.lubano@desece.org +254 727 094 894

Mr. Emmanuel Kizito

Mrs. Rose Simiyu

Mr. Patrick Lubano


Field Officers

Mr. Robert Partis Wenani Organic Agriculture Officer robert.wenani@desece.org 0726 424 161
Mr. Godfrey Wafula Marketing Officer godfrey.wafula@desece.org 0734 843 280
Mrs. Gladys Mukhwana Field Officer gladys.mukhwana@desece.org 0714 520 242
Mrs. Irene Simiyu Field Officer irene.simiyu@desece.org 0720 857 366
Mrs. Elizabeth Wafula Field Officer elizabeth.wafula@desece.org 0787 811 145
Mrs. Catherine Nyongesa Human Rights Assistant catherine.nyongesa@desece.org 0703 234 880
Ms. Lynnet Situma M&E Officer lynnet.situma@desece.org 0704 116 702
Ms. Priscilla Lenah Secretary Assistant priscilla.lenah@desece.org 0718 660 515

Mr. Robert Partis Wenani

Mr. Godfrey Wafula


Mrs. Gladys Mukhwana

Mrs. Irene Simiyu

Mrs. Elizabeth Wafula


Mrs. Catherine Nyongesa

Ms. Lynnet Situma

Ms. Priscilla Lenah


Administrative & Income Generating Staff

Mr. Emmanuel Simiyu - Logistics Officer

Mr. Isaac Wafula - Farm Assistant

Mr. Benedict Lusambili - Head Cook


Ms. Millicent Wafula - Cateress

Mr. Mathews Simiyu - Farm Assistant


Technical Advisor - Horizont3000, Austria

Mr. Johann Eder Technical Advisor johann.eder@horizont3000.org +254 716 572 993

Mr. Johann Eder


How you find us:

Office Address

Londo Village

Mukuyuni
Bungoma North
Kenya

Postal Address

P.O. Box 29

50207 Misikhu
Webuye - Kitale Road
Kenya


Map and Route to DESECE

Do you have any question?

Kindly write us an email!

Note: Please fill out the fields marked with an asterisk.